Saturday, August 19, 2017

Portraiture Course.... Exception Section


In fairness... his mouth is open. That explains much and is the problem

Friday, August 18, 2017

To Serve and to Protect


40 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Prolog


24 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Thursday, August 17, 2017

And?



I read in Artist Sucess Guide thta it is importand to say a few words about my work.
So... The lively scene and citylights inspired me to do this piece of ....



Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Close Case


40 cm x 50 cm, Oil

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Decided


24 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Keys


20 cm x 40 cm, Oil