Monday, June 19, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Pleinair June 14


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Friday, June 9, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Kikkoman ®


30 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Pleinair May 26


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Pleinair May 21



20 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Flower Study


30 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Outdoor May 17



25 cm x 25 cm, 40 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Schifferstadt Project

My neighbors prepared me a 6 m x 10 m canvas!
I wish they didn't.... Before it was an okay-looking stone wall of natural earth colors. 
Welcome to the land of poets, thinkers and color blind!



Schifferstadt
Schiff... Ship in English
Stadt... City
It is remarkable that there are no shipable waters near Schifferstadt!
However, in German (slang) schiffen also means to piss.

Rarely ever did an artwork make that much sense!



Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

From the Balcony, May 10




20 cm x 40 cm and 18 cm x 18 cm

Monday, May 8, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Bommes


40 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Friday, May 5, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Speedworks 7 min


18 cm x 18 cm, Oil

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

German Rose Tea


40 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Friday, April 28, 2017

White Studies 2&3



each 18 cm x 24 cm, Oil

Thursday, April 27, 2017

White Study


30 cm x 24 cm, Oil

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Bouquet 2


40 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Disconnected


40 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Friday, April 21, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Bouquet


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Monday, April 17, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017